Filter by

Contact

Head of department: Dr. Naly Thaler
E-mail: naly.thaler@mail.huji.ac.il

B.A advisor: Dr. Sharon Krishek
E-mail: sharon.krishek@mail.huji.ac.il

M.A advisor: Dr. Aaron Segal
E-mail: aaron.segal1@mail.huji.ac.il

Department Secretary: Mrs. Limor Eilon
E-mail: limorp@savion.huji.ac.il 
Tel : +972-2-5883759

People

DA

Prof. Daniel Attas

Department of Philosophy & Philosophy, Economics and Political Sciences program
Research Interests: Ethics, Political Philosophy, Social Philosophy, Distributive Justice 
Room 5507
972-2-5883775
daniel.attas@mail.huji.ac.il
Office hours: Monday 15:00-16:00
MB

Prof. Meir Buzaglo

Department of Philosophy
Research interests: Philosophy of logic, Epistemology and Metaphysics, Calculates Israel, the teaching of mathematics.
Room 5514
972-2-5883823
meir.buzaglo@mail.huji.ac.il
Office hours: Tuesday 15:15-16:15
DE

Prof. David Enoch

Department of Philosophy & Law
Research interests: Moral, Political, and Legal Philosophy (in the analytic tradition)
The Rodney Blackman Chair in the Philosophy of Law, The Faculty of Law and the Philosophy Department.
Co-director, the Center for Moral and Political Philosophy
972-2-5882583
david.enoch@mail.huji.ac.il
Room 5513
Office hours: Monday 11:00-12:00

 

 

Jacob  Golomb

Prof. Jacob Golomb

Department of Philosophy
Research interests: Philosophy of the nineteenth and twentieth centuries, the philosophy of Nietzsche, authenticity versus the New Israeli identity, Phenomenology, Existentialism, Philosophy of Zionism, the philosophy of Freud and psychoanalysis, Philosop
Room 5604
02-5883810
golombjacob.8@gmail.com
HJ

Prof. Hilla Jacobson

Department of Philosophy & Cognitive Science
Research interests: Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Cognitive Science and Neuroscience, Consciousness
Room 5606
972-2-5883825
hilla.jacobson@mail.huji.ac.il
Room
Office hours: Tuesday 14:15-15:15, By appointment